Coding by: online casinos for united states players

bdswiss erfahrung

Anti Ragging Committee



1.Dr. D. R. Chaple,                                                                  Chairman

Representative of faculty                                                     


2.Dr. Mrs. A. J. Asnani, Professor, P’ceutical Chemistry         Member

3.Dr. V. D. Gulkari, Asso. Professor,Pharmacognosy              Member

4.Dr. R. H. Kasliwal, Asstt. Professor, Pharmaceutics             Member

Mrs. G. R. Dixit, Asstt.  Professor, Pharmaceutics                   Member

Non-Teaching Representative

6. Mr. P. H. Gajalkar                                                                  Member




Monday the 19th - Custom text here - Joomla Templates